Editorial Team

Prof. Donatus Ajaegbo

Department of History and International Relations

Federal University Abakiliki Nigeria


Dr. Gosnell L. Yorke

The Dag Hammarskjold Institute for Peace and Conflict studies

The Copperbelt University, Zambia


Dr. E. P Motswapong

Department of Theology and Religious Studies

University of Botswana

Gaborne, Botswana


Dr. Pallavi Upadhyay

Department of Literature and linguistics

DDU GKP University Gorakhpur


Dr. Rosemary Amenga-Etego

Department of Religious studies

University of Ghana, Accra


Prof. John Kamen

Department of mass communication

Madonna University Okija



Dr. Eunice Ezeudu

Faculty of Education

University of Nigeria, Nsukka


Dr. Charles Quist-Adade

Department of Sociology, anthropology and social work

Central Michigan University